

Governors Meetings | Attendees

Date	Meeting	Attendees
18/05/2019	Full governors	Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair and Parent Governor Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Caroline Stagg, Parent Governor and Chair of Curriculum Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor Caroline Daly, Co-opted Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Louise James, Parent Governor Melanie Keen, Parent Governor Alex Sherston, Support Staff Governor
07/05/2019	Curriculum Committee	Caroline Stagg, Chair of Curriculum Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Mark Bynoe, Deputy Headteacher Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member
30/04/2019	Resources Committee	Martin Jermyn, Chair of Resources Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair of Governors Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherston, Support Staff Governor Louise James, Parent Governor Robert Barr, Director of Finance and Resources Mylene Joa-Longartt Finance Manager
02/04/2019	Full governors	Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair and Parent Governor Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherstan, Support Staff Governor Apologies for absence have been received from Caroline Stagg, Caroline Daly, Rob Higham and Melanie Keen.

Date	Meeting	Attendees
12/03/2019	Curriculum Committee	Caroline Stagg, Chair of Curriculum Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Mark Bynoe, Deputy Headteacher Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member
02/03/2019	Resources Committee	Martin Jermyn, Chair of Resources Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair of Governors Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherston, Support Staff Governor Louise James, Parent Governor
29/01/2019	Curriculum Committee	Caroline Stagg, Chair of Curriculum Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Mark Bynoe, Deputy Headteacher Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member
22/01/2019	Resources Committee	Martin Jermyn, Chair of Resources Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Zehra Jaffer, Headteacher Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherston, Support Staff Governor Louise James, Parent Governor Caroline Daly, Co-opted Governor
05/12/2018	Full governors	Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair and Parent Governor Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Caroline Stagg, Co-opted Governor, Vice Chair & Chair of Curriculum Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Caroline Daly, X Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor Louise James, Parent Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherston, Support Staff Governor
28/11/2018	Curriculum Committee	Caroline Stagg, Chair of Curriculum Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Rose White, Co-opted Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member
13/11/2018	Resources Committee	Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherstan, Support Staff Governor Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Page 2 of 3

Date	Meeting	Attendees
13/10/2018	Full governors	Fran Plowright-Nelson, Vice Chair and Parent Governor Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Caroline Stagg, Co-opted Governor, Vice Chair & Chair of Curriculum Janet Clarke, Co-opted Governor Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor Rob Higham, Co-opted Governor Rose White, Co-opted Governor Louise James, Parent Governor Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Alex Sherstan, Support Staff Governor
02/10/2018	Curriculum Committee	Caroline Stagg, Chair of Resources Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Fran Plowright-Nelson, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor William Sheasgreen, Associate Member
25/09/2018	Resources Committee	Martin Jermyn, Co-opted Governor and Chair of Resources Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Fran Plowright-Nelson, Parent Governor Alex Sherstan, Support Staff Governor Caroline Daly, Co-opted Governor Louise James, Parent Governor
11/09/2018	Full governors	Mark Bynoe, Headteacher (Acting) Crispin Truman, Chair of Governors Fran Plowright-Nelson, Parent Governor Barbara Bouman, Staff Governor Andrew Jones, Parent Governor Alex Sherstan, Support Staff Governor Rob Higham, Co-opted Governor Caroline Daly, Co-opted Governor Jill Toynton, Co-opted Governor