Last day of spring term

Friday 5 April 2019


First day of summer term

Tuesday 23 April 2019


Summer half term holiday

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019


End of school year

Friday 19 July 2019

Student term dates for 2019/20

First day of Autumn term

Tuesday 3 September 2019


Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 17 October - Friday 25 October 2019


Last day of Autumn term

Friday 20 December 2019


First day of Spring term

Tuesday 7 January 2020


Spring half term holiday

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020


Last day of spring term

Friday 3 April 2020


First day of Summer term

Monday 20 April 2020


Summer half term holiday

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020


End of school year

Tuesday 21 July 2020

We heavily discourage students being taken out of school during term time, however, if you have an unavoidable situation that means it's necessary, please download an absence request form here:

Request of Absence Form

Hand completed forms into reception and you will hear back from us within three days.

For any queries please contact the school office on 020 7241 9600 or email us at admin@sns.hackney.sch.uk